Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Ceremony 2023: Watch St. Vincent Cover Kate Bush, Miguel Cover George Michael, Jimmy Page Cover Link Wray

The 38th Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame induction ceremony/concert was held at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center tonight. The 2023 class includes Sheryl Crow, the Spinners, Kate Bush, George Michael, Willie Nelson, Rage Against The Machine, and Missy Elliott. DJ Kool Herc and Link Wray enter in the Influence category while Chaka Khan, Al Kooper, and Bernie Taupin join in the Musical Excellence category. Don Cornelius received the Ahmet Ertegun Award.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *