Armand Hammer – “Trauma Mic” (Feat. Pink Siifu)

Last week, billy woods and Elucid teased a new album from their duo Armand Hammer, We Buy Diabetic Test Strips, with some postcards that revealed the tracklist. Today, they’re officially announcing the album, which has a sick list of collaborators. Production credits include JPEGMAFIA, EL-P, Kenny Segal, DJ Haram, Black Noi$e, Preservation, August Fanon, Steel Tipped Dove, Child Actor, and Sebb Bash. And there are featured guest spots from Pink Siifu, Moor Mother, Curly Castro, Junglepussy, Soul Glo’s Moneynicca, and Cavalier.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *