Anxious – “Down, Down”

Early in 2022, Connecticut emo sweethearts Anxious released their full-length debut Little Green House, and we really liked it. Since the LP’s release, Anxious have released the one-off singles “Sunsign” and “Where You Been.” Now, Anxious are getting ready to head out on tour with the Wonder Years, and they’ve dropped another single on us.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *